Diary of a haggard mother: mini diva tantrums!

Ok, so my sweetheart of a six-year-old decides to have a tantrum getting in the car, as usual about who sits where! She wanted to go in the front and my son was having none of it!(it was his turn).

So enter a huge full on mini diva tantrum! My girls got some lungs on her and one guy actually walked by with fingers in ears!

What to do? well if there’d been any sand near by I would have buried my head in it, but being surrounded by tarmac, short of knocking myself out, I decided that would not be the best option!

So out came one of my best tricks “look, is that your teacher over there?” quick as a flash tantrum over. Phew!

Kids, God love em!

4 thoughts on “Diary of a haggard mother: mini diva tantrums!

Spill the beans!

